ELF ♥ SJ

October 4, 2011

111004 KRY Concert in Nanjing Photos Update

Honestly, I am not really like doing this stuff, since I am too lazy to upload. But this time, Ok, I will deal with it. I am trying to upload their photos as fast as I can. When I get the pics, I will share straightly.

Opening

Yesung, Kyuhyun and Ryeowook

Kyuhyun


Ryeowook


Yesung


Donghae


Sungmin

KyuHyuk (im LOLing at Wook)

YeWook Hug

I can’t describe this

are they gonna kiss?

Hae’s fans don’t faint pliss

Bonus Kyuhyun Solo in HQ photos, tapi karena JustGyuhyun minta fotonya untuk tidak di take out jadi gue kasih link-nya. Silahkan klik disini dan disini.

Sebenernya masih banyak foto mereka cuma di stop sampai disini aja yaa, jujur gue beneran males LOL kecuali ada yang mau merayu pake banana uyu mungkin dipertimbangkan untuk upload lagi. I am still try to uploading now

Credit pics as tagged
Thanks to k_nanny

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

