August 2, 2011

Super Junior 5jib Mr. Simple tracklist

Filed under: 5jib, 슈퍼 주니어 Super Junior, Song — Tags: , , — purpleSmile @ 6:56 am

Well, postingan tentang tracklist lagu di 5jib ternyata salah. And here’s the real tracklist, confirmed from SJ-Market.

01. Mr. Simple
02. 오페라 (Opera)
03. 라라라라 (Be My Girl)
04. Walkin`
05. 폭풍 (Storm)
06. 어느새 우린 (Good Friends)
07. 결투 (Feels Good)
08. 기억을 따라 (Memories)
09. 해바라기 (Sunflower)
10. 엉뚱한 상상 (White Christmas)
11. Y
12. My Love, My Kiss, My Heart
13. 태완미 (太完美_ Perfection)

Credit to SJ-Market

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: