July 26, 2011

Super Junior 5jib tracklist

Filed under: 5jib, 슈퍼 주니어 Super Junior, Song — Tags: , , — purpleSmile @ 12:16 pm

Im not sure about this since till now i didn’t get any official source. Melihat judul-judulnya, terdengar aneh, LOL.

1- 틱 틱 탁 ( beat hard the drums)

2- Saint Rose Madalena

3- Motorcycle’s Dance

4- Ungrateful Renata

5- Do you, do you, do you, do you want?

6- Ilariê

7- Big Bom

8- Boogie Ooogie Oogie

9- Bambuluá

10- Ragatanga

11- Now I’m Single and no one will cath me ( Heechul Solo)

12. Waiter (In this bar table)

Credit to sunnymelons
Shared : purpleSmile

1 Comment »

  1. can’t be true cuz on yesasia there is the information that the album will contain 13 tracks^^

    Comment by Jason Linh — July 28, 2011 @ 11:33 pm

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: